Secluded

Still lacking the internet at home 😦 Sad times. I’ve many blog posts but alas, you’ll have to wait for that genius.

We had a little get-together on Friday and it went really well. I got given some belated birthday presents, including some gorgeous earrings (i shall post a picture when i next have my USB stick with me- they really are gorgeous). Now I just need to get my ears pierced =P

Apparently my friend’s are taking me to get that done this week, as the other half of the present; so send me well wishes for Thursday 😀 I’m not the biggest fan of needles and pain and sitting still =P 

Hope all is well and fingers-crossed; should have internet by tomorrow evening.

~Rose.

One comment

  1. It is what it is…when the internet returns the student will be ready :>)

Leave a Reply

