University – Year II

Tomorrow, I move into to my student house for the year, and the experiencing begins. I’m excited for fresh food, smoothies, late nights, close friends, pagan ritual, pagan moots and a lot of reading!

I ordered my books this morning; they should arrive by Tuesday at my new address 🙂 I’m excited about it. Yana and I have decided we’re going to work through the Celestine Prophecy: An Experimental Guide together. She’s going to lend me The Tenth Insight, and I’m lending her a couple of ym books, and giving her City Dharma. (=

I don’t think i’ll sleep much tonight, too excited and half-worried i’ll forget somethign important.

~Rose

I’ll make sure I post pictures at some point ^_^

2 comments

  1. Hey, how are you doing?

  2. Hope the move goes well. Sorry I didn’t come to the Druid circle, been swamped with college work which is all due in on the same day for some vindictive reason!

    I got rounded to forming another blog post!

    http://solax.wordpress.com/

    🙂

Leave a Reply

