Seven Saturday

7even sat

I figured I’d start off with a one-day-a-week post intention. I start each Saturday post with Seven things. Seven I love, Seven I’m grateful for, Seven accomplished tasks that week. Seven anything. I’m pretty sure this is already being done somewhere (more likely in MANY other blogs), but I thought it would be a somewhat easy one, and would encourage me to post weekly at the least.

Seven things I’m grateful for:
~ My closest friends
~ Having a roof over my head, food and clean water
~ Having a local lake to visit
~ All the oppertunities to love others
~ Honest comments
~ My blogroll, who connect me to the world
~ Omnia’s upbeat music

I’ve done some more tidying in my room. Donated 4 carrier bags to charity yesterday and I’ve recycled well over 20 bags of paper clutter.  However, packing is more annoying than I’d previously thought. Still striving for simplicity. We’ll just have to see I suppose.

I hope you’re enjoying your weekend.

~Rose.

Leave a Reply

