Tapping – EFT


Thought I’d see if this works. Tomorrow I’m going to be giving myself a day of healing; for the hell of it. I’ve done this just now, and I’ll be doing it again tomorrow.

To stop me feeling bored; for one reason. Get my body moving. Not sure if this video will work, but if not:
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=aoSzivsQkVI  There it is.

I laughed through some of his comments, and I switched hands/side of tapping near the end. I do feel pretty relaxed, and a little less exhausted. So I thought I’d share it with you.

Stars Above,

Have a great week.

~Celestial Rose

3 comments

  1. Marie · · Reply

    Hey beautiful! So good to hear from you…I’ve had my head stuck in a class as you noticed. I appreciate the encouragement.

    Your video was very interesting! I had not heard of tapping before, though I do know and understand the premises and the ideas of the laws of attraction, etc. So thanks for enlightening.

    Enjoy your summer! I’ll check back when I’m done with this craziness… 🙂

  2. […] When we started tapping the head, I smiled in remembrance of EFT Tapping. […]

  3. […] When we started tapping the head, I smiled in remembrance of EFT Tapping. […]

Leave a Reply

