Weather

If I were home alone right now, I’d be out in this Hail, twirling and cleansing.

You are The Tower

Ambition, fighting, war, courage. Destruction, danger, fall, ruin.

The Tower represents war, destruction, but also spiritual renewal. Plans are disrupted. Your views and ideas will change as a result.

The Tower is a card about war, a war between the structures of lies and the lightning flash of truth. The Tower stands for “false concepts and institutions that we take for real.” You have been shaken up; blinded by a shocking revelation. It sometimes takes that to see a truth that one refuses to see. Or to bring down beliefs that are so well constructed. What’s most important to remember is that the tearing down of this structure, however painful, makes room for something new to be built.

What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.

Some of the questions I had two answers for, so I did it twice, one with one set, another with the other:

You are The Wheel of Fortune

Good fortune and happiness but sometimes a species of
intoxication with success

The Wheel of Fortune is all about big things, luck, change, fortune. Almost always good fortune. You are lucky in all things that you do and happy with the things that come to you. Be careful that success does not go to your head however. Sometimes luck can change.

What Tarot Card are You?
Take the Test to Find Out.

The weather is being highly changable. In 5 single minutes nothing is falling from the sky but sunrays. We had thunder 5 minutes ago, to accompany our snow turned to hail. Give it ten minutes, it’ll be stormy again.

I think Gaia’s a little thrown off balance with the start of spring and it shows. I can relate, so I don’t blame her in the slightest. I’m tired and start my days full of purpose yet accomplish nothing by the end. I’ve been catching up on my Paganism studies, so once I’m back into the swing of ritual I should be a little less irritable.

Stars Above,
~Celestial Rose~

One comment

  1. Love the Tarot cards and the idea of forces of change revealing the truth. I’ve been missing you! I have been buried knee deep in homework and working…(bet you know what that’s like). Hope you are feeling blessed and well. Have you ever used the Angel cards by Doreen Virtue? I like them better because it keeps me moving in a positive direction and the Universe always supports what I need to work on right now…(no hiding, yikes!) Have a great week!

Leave a Reply

